skip to content
Active Registered Voters
  • as of:
  • Dem:
  • Rep:
  • NPA:
  • Other:
  • Total:

Voter Registration Drives and Events

Friday, February 22, 2019 St. Lucie County Fair 4pm-8pm Midway Rd, Fort Pierce, Fl
Saturday, February 23, 2019 St. Lucie County Fair  12pm-8pm Midway Rd, Fort Pierce, FL
Sunday, February 24, 2019  St. Lucie County Fair  12pm-9pm Midway Rd, Fort Pierce, Fl
Monday, February 25, 2019 St. Lucie County Fair  4pm-8pm Midway Rd, Fort Pierce, Fl
Tuesday, February 26, 2019  St. Lucie County Fair  4pm-8pm Midway Rd, Fort Pierce, Fl 
Wednesday, February 27, 2019         St. Lucie County Fair  4pm-8pm Midway Rd, Fort Pierce, Fl  
Thursday, February 28, 2019 St. Lucie County Fair  4pm-8pm  Midway Rd, Fort Pierce, Fl 
Friday, March 1, 2019 St. Lucie County Fair  4pm-8pm  Midway Rd, Fort Pierce, Fl  
Saturday, March 2,2019  St. Lucie County Fair  12pm-4pm  Midway Rd, Fort Pierce, Fl 
 Wednesday, March 13,2019  First Vote all public high schools   Saint Lucie County, Fl
 Thursday, March 14, 2019  First Vote all public high schools   Saint Lucie County, Fl
 Saturday, May 18, 2019 Haitian Flag Day 12pm -7pm  PSL Civic Center, Fl
 Thursday, June 27, 2019 National HIV Testing Day 2pm-6pm  15th and Ave D at the roundabout

All public high schools, all public libraries 
All public high schools, all public libraries